Kontakt

 

Jugendleitung    
Dirk Münkel    
Mobil: 0178-4141090    
Thomas Gottwald    
Mobil: 0172 - 5692722    
Jugendleitung@scdortelweil.de    
     
A-Junioren   B-Junioren
Carsten Sperling   Sven Schikus
Mobil: 0176 / 62866941   Mobil: 0176 / 13010279
A-Junioren@scdortelweil.de   B-Junioren@scdortelwei.de
     
C-Junioren   D-Junioren
Sylvio Zander   Richard Pohlner
Mobil: 0179 / 7871113   Mobil: 0174 / 1815146
C-Junioren@scdortelweil.de   D-Junioren@scdortelweil.de
     
D2-Junioren   D3-Junioren
Matthias Endres   Thorsten Brückmann
Mobil: 0162 / 4171565   Mobil: 0179 / 5024009
D2-Junioren@scdortelweil.de   D3-Junioren@scdortelweil.de
     
E-Junioren   F-Junioren
Matthias Gries   Christian Sambale
Mobil: 0174 / 2752573   Mobil: 0172 / 6124208
Co-Trainer   F1-Junioren@scdortelweil.de
Günther Stauber    
E-Junioren@scdortelweil.de    
     
F2-Junioren    Torwarttraining
Turgay Taskiran    Michael Graf
Mobil: 0177 / 7497439    
F2-Junioren@scdortelweil.de    Torwarttraining@scdortelweil.de
     
     
     
     
     

 

Wir unterstützen:





Unsere Partner: