Kontakt

 

Jugendleitung    
Dirk Münkel    
Mobil: 0178 / 4141090    
Thomas Gottwald    
Mobil: 0172 / 5692722    
Jugendleitung@scdortelweil.de    
     
A1-Junioren   B1-Junioren
Michael Fink   Sven Schikus
Mobil: 01512 / 2236373   Mobil: 0176 / 13010279
A-Junioren@scdortelweil.de   B-Junioren@scdortelwei.de
     
B2-Junioren   C1-Junioren
Oliver Heißenstein / Peter Pfeiffer   Sylvio Zander
Mobil: 0173-9876482
         0177-7847273
  Mobil: 0179 / 7871113
B2-Junioren@scdortelwei.de   C-Junioren@scdortelweil.de
     
C2-Junioren   D1-Junioren
Thorsten Brückmann   Matthias Endres
Mobil: 0179 / 5024009   Mobil: 0162 / 4171565
C2-Junioren@scdortelweil.de   D-Junioren@scdortelweil.de
     
D2-Junioren   E1-Junioren
Axel Bellando / Lucas Kötter   Luca Endres / Jason Reul
Mobil: 0176 / 83696028
         0176 / 95773390
  Mobil: 0177 / 8623880
         0179 / 2420973
D2-Junioren@scdortelweil.de   E-Junioren@scdortelweil.de
     
E2-Junioren   F1-Junioren
Christian Sambale   Turgay Taskiran
Mobil: 0172 / 6124208   Mobil: 0177 / 7497439
E2-Junioren@scdortelweil.de   F-Junioren@scdortelweil.de
     
F2-Junioren    G1-Junioren
Burkhard Reith    Enver Bitic
Mobil: 01522 / 9032006    Mobil: 0160 / 7650099
F2-Junioren@scdortelweil.de   G-Junioren@scdortelweil.de
     
Torwarttraining    
Michael Graf    
     
Torwarttraining@scdortelweil.de     

Wir unterstützen:





Unsere Partner: